Our Management Team

Raveneaux has assembled one of the most gracious and experienced groups of country club professionals anywhere. Because of their dynamic and varied backgrounds, each professional brings extensive expertise and a titanium-clad commitment to delivering a first-class member experience to the Club. Every day – our professional team works to ensure that every moment you spend with us here at Raveneaux is beyond expectation. Our experience makes for memorable experiences.
 
Image of Greg French Greg French, PGA
General Manager
(281) 320-6012
gfrench@raveneaux.com
 
Membership & Marketing Director
(281) 320-6040
membership@raveneaux.com
Herbert Moore, PGA
Director of Golf
(281) 320-6035
hmoore@raveneaux.com
 
Head Golf Professional
(281) 320-6033
@raveneaux.com
 
Jody Jabour
Food & Beverage Director
(281) 320-6041
jjabour@raveneaux.com
 
Virginia Johnson
Special Events Coordinator
(281) 320-6009
vjohnson@raveneaux.com
    Diane Perez Diane Perez
Accounting
(281) 320-6090
dperez@raveneaux.com
Trudy Pryor
Human Resources
(281) 320-6008
tpryor@raveneaux.com
Josh Brewer
Golf Course Maintenance
(281) 320-6022
jbrewer@raveneaux.com