Our Management Team

Raveneaux has assembled one of the most gracious and experienced groups of country club professionals anywhere. Because of their dynamic and varied backgrounds, each professional brings extensive expertise and a titanium-clad commitment to delivering a first-class member experience to the Club. Every day – our professional team works to ensure that every moment you spend with us here at Raveneaux is beyond expectation. Our experience makes for memorable experiences.
 
Image of Greg French Greg French, PGA
General Manager
(281) 320-6012
gfrench@raveneaux.com
  Misty Sanatiago
Membership & Marketing Director
(281) 320-6040
msantiago@raveneaux.com
Herbert Moore, PGA
Director of Golf
(281) 320-6035
hmoore@raveneaux.com
Greg Mense
Head Golf Professional
(281) 320-6033
gmense@raveneaux.com
 
Jody Jabour
Food & Beverage Director
(281) 320-6041
jjabour@raveneaux.com
 
Lauren Lothringer
Special Events Coordinator
(281) 320-6009
llothringer@raveneaux.com
Image of Keith From Keith From
Head Tennis Professional
(281) 320-6020
kfrom@raveneaux.com
Diane Perez Diane Perez
Accounting
(281) 320-6090
dperez@raveneaux.com
Trudy Pryor
Human Resources
(281) 320-6008
tpryor@raveneaux.com
Josh Brewer
Golf Course Maintenance
(281) 320-6022
jbrewer@raveneaux.com