Contact Us

Raveneaux Country Club
9415 Cypresswood Drive
Spring, Texas 77379

For general questions, comments or employment opportunities,please call (281) 370-6370 or contact us by email at info@raveneaux.com.

For Membership, Golf Outings, or Special Events, please see below.

Greg French, PGA
General Manager
(281) 320-6012
gfrench@raveneaux.com

Membership & Marketing Department
(281) 320-6040
membership@raveneaux.com

Herbert Moore, PGA
Director of Golf
(281) 320-6035
hmoore@raveneaux.com

Diane Perez
Accounting
(281) 320-6090
dperez@raveneaux.com

Michelle Edwards
Staff Accountant & Human Resources
(281) 320-6008
medwards@raveneaux.com

Miguel Chavez
Head Tennis Professional
(281) 320-6020
zevahc70@me.com
TShop@raveneaux.com

Virginia Johnson
Food & Beverage Manager
(281) 320-6007
vjohnson@raveneaux.com

Michael Bates
Executive Chef
(281) 320-6017
mbates@raveneaux.com

Kristen Kopinitz
Assistant to Managing Partner
(281) 320-6041
kkopinitz@raveneaux.com

Kelly Price
Receptionist/Membership Assistant
(281) 370-6010
kprice@raveneaux.com

Fitness Center
Stephen James

(281) 320-2995
sjames@raveneaux.com

Golf Shop
(281) 370-1991
gshop@raveneaux.com

Tennis Shop
(281) 370-8710
tshop@raveneaux.com

Le Lieu Restaurant
(281) 320-6025

 
 

Membership 

To arrange a personal tour of Raveneaux Country Club, please contact our Membership & Marketing Department at (281) 320-6040 or by email at membership@raveneaux.com.

Golf Outings

For information on scheduling your next Golf Outing, please contact our Director of Golf,
Herbert Moore at (281) 370-1991 or by email at hmoore@raveneaux.com.

Special Events

To arrange a personal tour or book your next event, please contact our Special Events Coordinator,
Amanda Hernandez at (281) 320-6007 or by email at vjohnson@raveneaux.com.